Australia Women’s v New Zealand Women’s 3rd ODI Live

After two consecutive win by Australia now 3rd ODI between Australia v New Zealand will take place on Wednesday, 7th October 2020 at Allan Border Field, Brisbane, Australia at 10:10 local time.

Australia Women’s v New Zealand Women’s 3rd ODI Live

[simple-matches series_id=2609 upcoming=1 live= 0 completed = 0]

Australia Women’s has already been leading by 2-0 in the 3 ODI matches series so today’s match will decide that will Australia do whitewash or New Zealand stop it.

In the first ODI New Zealand were all out for 180 runs in 50 overs and in reply, Australia chases the target for 3 wickets in 34th over. In the 2nd ODI match even New Zealand gives a good total of 252/9 to Australia in 50 overs but They chase it in 45 overs and win the 2nd ODI.

New Zealand will their best to win last ODI to stop from whitewash but Australian women’s looking excited to clean sweep the series.

Australia Women’s v New Zealand Women’s 3rd ODI Team Squads | Wednesday, 7th October 2020

Australia Women’s Squad v New Zealand Women’s

Meg Lanning (Captain)
Maitlan Brown
Erin Burns
Nicola Carey
Ashleigh Gardner
Rachael Haynes
Alyssa Healy (Keeper)
Jess Jonassen
Delissa Kimmince
Tahlia McGrath
Sophie Molineux
Beth Mooney
Ellyse Perry
Megan Schutt
Molly Strano
Annabel Sutherland
Belinda Vakarewa
Georgia Wareham

New Zealand Women’s Squad v Australia Women’s

Sophie Devine (Captain)
Suzie Bates
Natalie Dodd
Deanna Doughty
Lauren Down
Maddy Green
Holly Huddleston
Hayley Jensen
Amelia Kerr
Jess Kerr
Rosemary Mair
Katey Martin (Keeper)
Katie Perkins
Hannah Rowe
Amy Satterthwaite
Lea Tahuhu
Jess Watkin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme