BAN vs AUS 2nd T20 Live

Ban & AUS teams are facing each other today in 2nd T20 at Sher-e-Bangla. Who will this match 2nd T20? Both teams are working hard to win this series.

Australia have won the toss and have opted to bat. Which team are you supporting?

Today’s Match Details:

  • Teams: Ban Vs. Australia
  • Date & Time: 4th August 2021 ( 06:00 PM BST)
  • Venue: Sher-e-Bangla

TV Channel List 2021 For Today’s Match

Watch T20I series between Australia & Ban on several TV channels listed below. T Sports, Gazi TV & Channel 9 will broadcast Ban vs Aus T20I series in Bangladesh.

Bangladesh: Gazi TV and Channel 9

India: Hotstar

South Africa: SuperSport

United Kingdom: The UK peoples will enjoy Australia vs, Ban 2021 on BT Sports.

United States: Willow TV

Pakistan: Ten Sports

New Zealand: Sky Sports

Watch Here: Australia vs Ban Live

Bangladesh vs. Australia complete Squad List 2021:

Australia Squad T20I:

Alex Carey (wk/c), Mitchell Swepson, Andrew Tye, Moises Henriques, McDermott, Ashton Agar, Adam Zampa, Daniel Christian, Jason Behrendorff, Josh Hazlewood, Marsh, Josh Philippe, Turner, Meredith, Mitchell Starc, Wes Agar, Matthew Wade

Bangladesh Squad T20I:

Nurul Hasan, Afif Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Liton Das (wk), Mahmudullah (c), Mohammad Naim, Mustafizur Rahman

Who will win Today’s match?

Ausralia will win this match easily because Bangladesh team had given a low target.

Australia: 550%

Bangladesh: 45%

According to our team allsportspages Australia team has much more chances to win the game

Updated: August 4, 2021 — 11:35 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme