Bangladesh vs Australia 5th T20 Live

Today is 5th T20 match between Bangladesh & Australia. Ban had won 2 matches & Australia recently won the match.

Tell us your opinion related to this match. Ban had won this series.

Today’s Match Details:

  • Teams: Bangladesh V Aus
  • Date & Time: 9th August 2021 ( 06:00 PM BST)
  • Venue: Sher-e-Bangla

TV Channel List 2021 For Today’s Match

Watch T20I series between Australia & Bangladesh on several TV channels listed below. T Sports, Gazi TV & Channel 9 will broadcast Ban vs Aus T20I series in Bangladesh.

Bangladesh: Gazi TV and Channel 9

Pakistan: Ten Sports

New Zealand: Sky Sports

South Africa: SuperSport

United Kingdom: The UK peoples will enjoy Australia vs, Ban 2021 on BT Sports.

India: Hotstar

United States: Willow TV

Watch Here: Australia vs Ban Live

Bangladesh vs. Australia complete Squad List 2021:

Bangladesh Squad T20I:

Mahedi Hasan, Mahmudullah (c), Mohammad Naim, Nurul Hasan, Afif Hossain, Liton Das (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, kib Al Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman

Australia Squad T20I:

oises Henriques, Alex Carey (wk/c), Mitchell Swepson, Jason Behrendorff, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Andrew Tye, McDermott, Ashton Agar, Marsh, Josh Philippe, Turner, Meredith, Daniel Christian, Wes Agar, Matthew Wade

Who will win Today’s match?

Bangladesh Team: 40%

Australia Team: 60%

According to our team allsportspages Aus team has much more chances to win the game

Updated: August 9, 2021 — 11:16 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme