CPL 2020 Complete Schedule | Fixtures With Time Table

CPL 2020 Complete Schedule has been announced by the official organizers. According to the CPL official organizers, the new season will start from 18 August to 10 September 2020. It will be the first league cricket tournament after the resume in cricket.

CPL 2020 Complete Schedule | Fixtures With Time Table | Players And Stats

As you read above this will be the first league tournament after the resume in cricket there for it is expecting that the crowed will increase than a previous season of CPL. Pete Russell (COO OF CPL) said that we are growing our broadcasting every year and we are confident that this season will big in numbers because its the first cricket league after a long break so people are crazy to watch CPL 2020.

CPL 2020 season’s format will be same to the previous season 2019, where 6 teams will participate for the title and there will be 2 semi-finals and a grand final will take place on Thursday 10 September 2020.

The CPL 2020 Complete Schedule with time table mention below also you can know that how to watch all fixtures online.

CPL 2020 Schedule With Time Table

[simple-matches series_id=2682 upcoming=35 live= 1 completed = 35]

How Many Teams Will Play CPL 2020?

There are six teams that are participating in the current year CPL season and all teams have four or five foreign cricket players from all cricket nations. The six teams names as follow:

Barbados Tridents
Jamaica Tallawahs
St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots
St. Lucia Zouks
Trinbago Knight Riders
Guyana Amazon Warriors

Do you know that why league cricket has more viewership all over the world? The answer is that because all teams have some forieng players so cricket lovers from all over the world watch these kind of cricket.

The all teams squads are following:

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad:

Simron Hetmyer
Keemo Paul
Ross Taylor
Sherfane Rutherford
Romario Shepherd
Chris Green
Nicholas Pooran
Brandon King
Odean Smith
Chandarpaul Hemraj
Anthony Bramble
Imran Tahir
Kevin Sinclair
Jessy Singh
Ashmead Nedd
Naveen Ul Haq
Kissoondath Magram

Barbados Tridents Squad:

Jason Holder
Rashid Khan
Raymon Reifer
Kyle Mayers
Ashley Nurse
Shai Hope
Jonathan Carter
Justin Greaves
Joshua Bishop
Hayden Walsh
Johnson Charles
Nyeem Young
Shayan Jahangir
Corey Anderson
Mitchell Santner
Shamarh Brooks
Keon Harding

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad:

Kieron Pollard
Sunil Narine
Darren Bravo
Colin Munro
Khary Pierre
Anderson Phillip
Amir Jangoo
Fawad Ahmed
Ali Khan
Tion Webster
Akeal Hosein
Lenol Simmons
Jayden Seales
DJ Bravo
Pravin Tambe
Sikandar Raza
Tim Seifert

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad:

Rovman Powell
Veerasammy Permaul
Oshane Thomas
Glenn Phillips
Carlos Brathwaite
Chadwick Walton
Sandeep Lamichhane
Asif Ali
Andre Russell
Preston Mcsween
Nicholas Kirton
Nkrumah Bonner
Fidel Edwards
Ryan Persaud
Mujeeb Ur Rahman
Ramaal Levis
Jermaine Blackwood

St. Lucia Zouks Squad:

Daren Sammy
Mohammad Nabi
Ander Fletcher
Kersrick Williams
Rahkeem Cornwall
Chemar Holder
Javelle Glen
Mark Deyal
Leniko Boucher
Kavem Hodge
Obed Mccoy
Kimani Melius
Saad Bin Zafar
Scott Kuggeleijn
Roston Chase
Najibullah Zadran
Zahir Khan

St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots Squad:

Sohail Tanvir
Evin Lewis
Chris Lynn
Denesh Ramdin
Jon-Russ Jaggesar
Sheldon Cottrell
Dominic Drakes
Rayad Emrit
Alzarri Joseph
ISH Sodhi
Joshua DA Silva
Colin Archibalo
Ben Dunk
Nicholas Kelly
Jahmar Hamilton
Imran Khan

CPL 2020 Official Broadcasters | Where we can watch CPL 2020 all matches?

As season by season, we increased the CPL broadcasting over the years and now almost 81 countries will broadcast CPL 2020 cricket league where thousands of cricket viewers can watch live matches streaming through social media such as Facebook, Twitter, and youtube.

The Hero CPL will feature the best players from around the Caribbean and around the world. With Rashid Khan, Dwayne Bravo, Daren Sammy, Colin Munro, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, and Ross Taylor among the stars to attend, fans can expect plenty of entertainment when the tournament kicks off in Trinidad on August 18th.

CPL 2020 Official Partner Broadcasters Names

AustraliaFox Sports
United KingdomSky Sports/BBC
New ZealandSky Sports
IndiaStar TV
Trinidad & Tobago CNC3 
South AfricaSupersport
BarbadosTV8 & MCTV
St LuciaHTS
Antigua & BarbudaCNS
Guyana E- Networks 
Grenada Sportsmax
St. Vincent & the Grenadines VC3

CPL 2020 Official Streaming Partners

BangladeshMy Sports, GameOn and GP Sports

Watch CPL on Social Media

ArgentinaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
AfghanistanFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
BermudaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
BulgariaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
ButanFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
BrazilFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
ChileFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
ChinaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
Costa RicaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
CyprusFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
Czech republicFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
DenmarkFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
FijiFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
Hong KongFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
CroatiaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
HungaryFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
ItalyFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
JapanFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
Malta Facebook, YouTube & Twitch
MaldivesFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
NepalFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
Sri LankaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
SpainFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
South KoreaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
NetherlandsFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
PanamaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
PeruFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
PakistanFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
RomaniaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
RussiaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
SamoaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
SwedenFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
SingaporeFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
SloveniaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
TongaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
TurkeyFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
VanuatuFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
AustriaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
Bosnia & HerzegovinaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
BelgiumFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
BoliviaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
GermanyFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
EstoniaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
FinlandFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
Falkland IslandsFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
FranceFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
GreeceFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
LuxembourgFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
MexicoFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
NorwayFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
PortugalFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
ParaguayFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
SerbiaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
UruguayFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
AlgeriaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
BahrainFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
ChadFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
DjiboutiFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
EgyptFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
Gaza StripFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
IranFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
IraqFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
JordonFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
KuwaitFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
LebanonFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
LibyaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
MauitaniaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
MoroccoFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
OmanFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
PaestineFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
Kingdom of Saudi ArabiaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
SomaliaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
YemenFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
South SudanFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
SudanFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
SyriaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
TunisiaFacebook, YouTube & Twitch
West BankFacebook, YouTube & Twitch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme