T20 Live Match

Trinbago Knight Riders will play 7th t20 match of CPL 2021 against Saint Lucia Kings. Are you ready to enjoy this game.

Caribbean Premier League 2021 start at 31 August & today is 9th match. Which team do you support?

Cricket Today’s Match Details:

  • Teams: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Saint Lucia Kings
  • Date & Time: 31st August 2021 ( 07:30 PM IST)
  • League: CPL
  • Match: 9TH

TV Channel List For Today’s Match

Watch CPL 2021 on several channels listed below.

United Kingdom: The UK peoples will enjoy CPL on BT Sports.

United States: Willow TV

New Zealand: Sky Sports

South Africa: SuperSport

Bangladesh: Gazi TV & Channel 9

India: Hotstar & Sony LIV & Star Sports

Watch HERE CPL Live Streaming

CPL Squad 2021:

Saint Lucia Kings Squad: Rahkeem Cornwall, Andre Fletcher (w), Samit Patel, Keron Cottoy, Alzarri Joseph, Faf du Plessis(c), Roston Chase, Mark Deyal, Tim David, Keemo Paul, Wahab Riaz, Usman Qadir, Kesrick Williams, Obed McCoy, Jeavor Royal, Javelle Glenn, Kadeem Alleyne

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad: Lendl Simmons, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Tim Seifert, Ravi Rampaul, Jayden Seales, Yasir Shah, Anderson Phillip, Ali Khan, Khary Pierre, Denesh Ramdin (w), Kieron Pollar d(c), Darren Bravo, Isuru Udana, Akeal Hosein, Tion Webster, Leonardo Julien

Who will win Today’s match?

Trinbago Knight Riders : 52%

Saint Lucia Kings : 48%

According to our team allsportspages  Saint Lucia Kings had more chances to win this game.

Updated: September 26, 2021 — 7:33 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme