DC v SRH Pre-Match Report | IPL 2020 Match 11

The first 10 matches of IPL 2020 have been completed yesterday with a thrilling super over the match that is 2nd super over match this season. Today match 11 will take place between SC v SRH at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi according to 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) 18:00 local time.

DC v SRH Match 11 | Live IPL 2020

[simple-matches series_id=2514 upcoming=1 live= 0 completed = 0]

After two wins – first against Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) and then against Chennai Super Kings (CSK) – DC wants to score a hat-trick with wins against SRH and keep first place in the points table. SRH, on the other hand, has its eye on the first victory at the IPL 2020 after losing to Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

Both teams will meet for the first time this season in IPL 2020 that’s why they don’t know well about each other’s strength that will make interesting this match.

Best Players From both Sides

Kagiso Rabada

Two wickets in the first game. Three doors in the second. Add to that the stunning super-over performance that you can take home with DC. Kagiso Rabada didn’t go wrong in the 2020 IPL and with DC aiming for their third straight-away win against Warner, Bairstow and Manish Pandey among others, the team will expect Rabada to continue his good run in form.

Manish Pandey

The right-hander scored fifty against KKR after 34 innings in his team’s first game against RCB. But if SRH is to win, Manish Pandey has to get the big runs along with Warner and Bairstow. In this case, SRH has the option of opening an account in the points table.

Prithvi Shaw

Prithvi Shaw achieved a crisp half a century to take DC’s second straight win, beating CSK by 44 runs. The attacking right-hander will once again be of vital importance to his side when they face SRH in Abu Dhabi. The DC opener can run on the ground and play those punchy drives, and it can also fly out of the air to clean the ropes. If he fires, expect DC to score big.

David Warner

After the loss of his team to KKR with seven wickets, the SRH skipper had declared that he took full responsibility for not turning down the overs. David Warner has proven himself time and again – both as a batsman and as a leader – and the left-handed will seek remedial action as SRH aims for his first win at the 2020 IPL.

Jonny Bairstow

While he scored a good 61 at SRH’s season opener against RCB, Jonny Bairstow could not score many goals against KKR, as his team suffered the second defeat in a row. But as he has shown in the past, Bairstow can be extremely destructive and with SRH trying to get a large sum on the board, the Bairstow-Warner partnership is vital.

SRH v DC Match 11 | IPL 2020 Tuesday, 29th September

SRH Squad v DC

SRH v DC Match 11 IPL 2020

David Warner (C), Abhishek Sharma Basil Thampi Bhuvneshwar Kumar Billy Stanlake Jonny Bairstow (W) Kane Williamson Manish Pandey Mohammad Nabi Rashid Khan Sandeep Sharma Shahbaz Nadeem Shreevats Goswami Siddarth Kaul Khaleel Ahmed T Natarajan Vijay Shankar Wriddhiman Saha Virat Singh Priyam Garg Mitchell Marsh Sandeep Bavanaka Fabian Allen Abdul Samad Sanjay Yadav Jason Holder

DC Squad v SRH

DC v SRH Match 11 IPL 2020

Shreyas Iyer (C), Ajinkya Rahane Amit Mishra Avesh Khan Axar Patel Harshal Patel Ishant Sharma Kagiso Rabada Keemo Paul Prithvi Shaw Ravichandran Ashwin Rishabh Pant (W) Sandeep Lamichhane Shikhar Dhawan Alex Carey Shimron Hetmyer Mohit Sharma Tushar Deshpande Marcus Stoinis Lalith Yadav Anrich Nortje Daniel Sams

Teams Standing Points Table | IPL 2020

[series-standings series_id=2514]

IPL 2020 Schedule: Teams, Players, Venue | How To Watch Live Online

Updated: September 29, 2020 — 3:23 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme