England vs West Indies | Australia vs Nigeria | ICC Under 19 World Cup 2020 South Africa Day 4 | Monday 20 January

Three amazing days of ICC Under 19 Cricket World Cup 2020 South Africa has been gone with action and excitement of all teams and crowed.

Today is day 4 in this event and two matches scheduled of group B which will take place their scheduled time and places. you can follow the detail about these 2 matches.

Match 1: England Under 19s v West Indies Under 19s

Date & Time: Mon 20 January, 10:00 Local

Venue: Diamond Oval, Kimberley, South Africa

England Under 19s will play their first match today but West Indies Under 19s will play their 2nd match they beat Australia in their first match. So England Under 19s will open the big event today.

Teams Squads For England Under 19s v West Indies Under 19s

England Under 19s Teams Squad

George Balderson (Captain)
Kasey Aldridge
Ben Charlesworth
Tom Clark
Jordan Cox
Blake Cullen
Scott Currie
Harry Duke (Keeper)
Joey Evison
Lewis Goldsworthy
Jack Haynes
George Hill
Dan Mousley
Hamidullah Qadri
Sam Young

West Indies Under 19s Team Squad

Kimani Melius (Captain)
Kevlon Anderson
Daniel Beckford (Keeper)
Matthew Forde
Joshua James
Mbeki Joseph
Leonardo Julien
Avinash Mahabirsingh
Kirk McKenzie
Antonio Morris
Ashmead Nedd
Matthew Patrick
Jayden Seales
Ramon Simmonds
Nyeem Young

Match 2: Australia Under 19s v Nigeria Under 19s

Date & Time: Mon 20 January, 10:00 Local

Venue: Country Club B Field, Kimberley, South Africa

Today Nigeria also will open the tournament by playing against Australia but it will be 2nd match of Australia and they already had lost their first match against West Indies so they will try their best to win their 2nd match.

Nigeria is not an experienced team as Australia but Nigeria had qualified with passion and now let see what happens today.

Teams Squads For Australia Under 19s v Nigeria Under 19s

Australia Under 19s Team Squad

Cooper Connolly
Oliver Davies
Sam Fanning
Jake Fraser-McGurk
Mackenzie Harvey (Captain)
Lachlan Hearne
Corey Kelly
Liam Marshall
Todd Murphy
Patrick Rowe (Keeper)
Tanveer Sangha
Liam Scott
Bradley Simpson
Connor Sully
Matthew Willans

Nigeria Under 19s Teams Squad

Sylvester Okpe (Captain)
Abdulrasheed Abolarin
Peter Aho
Miracle Akhigbe
Isiaka Audu
Isaac Danladi
Miracle Ikaige
Akhere Isesele
Abdulrahman Jimoh
Chukwuemeka Mba
Taiwo Mohameed
Boniface Oche
Elijah Olaleye
Sulaimon Runsewe (Keeper)
Ifeanyi Uboh

Official Broadcasters and TV Channels For ICC Under 19 World Cup 2020 South Africa

Following a thorough tender process, ICC awarded Star Sports the global broadcast rights for all ICC Events 2015-2023. This included exclusive life and highlights rights across all platforms for ICC major events – the ICC Cricket World Cup and its qualifiers, the ICC Women’s World Cup, the ICC World Twenty20, and its qualifiers, the ICC Champions Trophy and the ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup.

ICC has a long-standing relationship with Star Sports, who between 2007 to 2015 held global broadcast rights along with ESPN as ESPN Star Sports for all ICC major events.

Star Sports, the sports broadcasting network owned by 21st Century Fox through its subsidiaries STAR TV and Fox International Channels, broadcasts primarily to India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal and Sri Lanka (India and Indian Sub-Continent) with further reach into East Asia on specific channels.

Star Sports also oversees the syndication and distribution of ICC events to a global audience and Broadcast Partners include; OSN (Middle East and North Africa), SKY (United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland), Willow TV (USA), SuperSport (South Africa and sub-Saharan Africa), Fox Sports (Australia), SKY TV (New Zealand), ESPN (Caribbean), PTV and Ten Sports (Pakistan), Maasranga, GTV & BTV (Bangladesh), SLRC (Sri Lanka) as well as reaching Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Fiji, Singapore, Malaysia, and Europe.

Star’s distribution efforts ensure that ICC events are available via live coverage to more than 1.5 billion people.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme