Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder | Eliminator | BBL09 | Thursday 30 January 2020

The KFC Big Bash League 2019-2020 has moved to its final phase where a total of four matches remaining and then the grand final will take place.

Eliminator, Qualifier, Knockout, and Challenger are four matches that will give 2 teams for the final.

The Eliminator match “Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder” will take place today at 08:40 am GMT and 07:40 pm local time which will go live from Bellerive Oval, Hobart.

“Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder” Live Match Center

In league matches, both teams were equally standing with 13,13 points but due to run rate Hurricanes are at 4th place and Thunder are Standing at 5th place. So both teams have a good squad so today’s match will be interesting.

What Happened Last Time When They Met?

“Hobart Hurricanes” and “Sydney Thunder” were met last time on Friday 24th January in that match Hurricanes beat Thunder by 57 runs that were big margin win.

In the last meeting with Thunder Hurricanes made 185/6 in 20 overs but in reply Thunder just reach 128 runs in 17.3 overs.

Team Squads For “Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes” Eliminator | The KFC Big Bash League 2019-2020 | Thursday 30 January 2020 | BBL09

Hobart Hurricanes Team Squad

Gerorge Bailey, Jake Doran, James Faulkner, Jarrod Freeman, Caleb Jewelll, Ben Mcdermott, Simon Milenko, David Moody, Tom Rogers, D’Arcy Short, Arron Summers, Matthew Wade(Captain), Scott Boand, Nathan Elis, Riley Meredith, Clive Rose, David Miller

Sydney Thunder Team Squad

Callum Ferguson, Jonathan Cook, Oliver Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matthew Gilkes, Chris Green, Alex Hales, Usman Khawaja, Jay Lenton, Nathan Mcandrew, Crhis morris, Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Chris Tremain

Weather Conditions For “Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder” Eliminator | Thursday 30 January 2020 | BBL09

Weather Conditions For “Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder” Eliminator | Wednesday 30 January 2020 | BBL09

How to Watch KFC Big Bash League Live Online at Home? | The Broadcasters who will broadcast KFC Big Bash League 2019-2020 live worldwide

Live Score Ball By Ball Action With Commentary and Statistics

Sony Pictures: They are official broadcasters of KFC Big Bash League 2019-20 live online and also on tv channels.

Fox Sports: Fox Sports will broadcast the KFC Big Bash League 2019-2020 all matches live in Australia and worldwide through satellite.

BT Sports: They will broadcast in the United Kingdom live and on website and app.

Kayo Sports and Foxtel App: Kayo and Foxtel will broadcast the KFC Big Bash League Live.

TV Channels that will stream live match

United States: NBCSN
Canada: CBC, ATN cricket
Africa: Kwese sports
South East Asia: Fox Sports Asia
MENA: Bien Sports
Caribbean: Sports Max, Flow Sports

Country: TV Channels
Australia: Fox Sports
India: Sony pictures Sports Network
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Pakistan: PTV
Bangladesh: Star Sports
Sri Lanka: Star Sports
South Africa: Super sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme