Ind vs Nz Final Test Live Match

The Indian Team is now batting on the 6th day of this Test Match New on 64 runs with 2 wickets down. Let all of us see how far India can bat and for how long Nz team can contain their batting.

Which of one these two teams are you supporting? You may ask any question related to this WTC Final match.

Ind vs Nz Final Live Today’s Match Details:

  • Teams: Ind vs NZ
  • Date & Time: 22th June 2021 ( 2:30 PM PKT)
  • Venue: The Rose Bowl Cricket Stadium Southampton 

Ind vs NZ TV Channel List 2021 For Today’s Match

New Zealand: Sky Sports

United Kingdom: The UK peoples will enjoy PSL 2021 on BT Sports.

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) will telecast PSL 2021 in Bangladesh.

India: In India, Hotstar * other TV Networks will telecast PSL 2021 live streaming for their followers.

United States: The USA peoples will watch PSL streaming on Willow TV. PSL fans must subscribe Willow TV for live cricket streaming updates.

Watch Here: Ind vs Nz Live Match Streaming

Ind vs Nz Squad List 2021:

Indian Squad:

Virat Kohli(c)
Mohammed Shami
Rohit Sharma
Rishabh Pant(w)
Wriddhiman Saha
Umesh Yadav
Cheteshwar Pujara
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja
Shubman Gill
Jasprit Bumrah
Ajinkya Rahane
Ishant Sharma
Mohammed Siraj
Hanuma Vihari

New Zealand Squad:

Kane Williamson(c)
Will Young
Henry Nicholls
Neil Wagner
Kyle Jamieson.Tom Latham
Tim Southee
Ross Taylor
Devon Conway
BJ Watling(w)
Ajaz Patel
Tom Blundell
Colin de Grandhomme
Trent Boult
Matt Henry

Who will win PSL Today’s match?

Ind : 4%

Nz : 15%

Draw : 81%

According to our team allsportspages New Zealand team has more chances to win the game.

Updated: June 23, 2021 — 7:59 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme