Ind vs Nz Live Test Match

New Zealand is batting in their first innings and have scored 101 runs with 2 wickets down after playing 49 overs. Let’s see how far and for how long Nz team can bat.

Which of these two teams are you supporting? Ask any question related to WTC Final match.

Ind vs Nz Final Live Today’s Match Details:

  • Teams: Ind vs NZ
  • Date & Time: 22th June 2021 ( 2:30 PM PKT)
  • Venue: The Rose Bowl Cricket Stadium Southampton 

Ind vs NZ TV Channel List 2021 For Today’s Match

United Kingdom: The UK peoples will enjoy PSL 2021 on BT Sports.

India: In India, Hotstar * other TV Networks will telecast PSL 2021 live streaming for their followers.

United States: The USA peoples will watch PSL streaming on Willow TV. PSL fans must subscribe Willow TV for live cricket streaming updates.

New Zealand: Sky Sports

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) will telecast PSL 2021 in Bangladesh.

Watch Here: Ind vs Nz Live Match Streaming

Ind vs Nz Squad List 2021:

Indian Squad:

Mohammed Shami
Rohit Sharma
Rishabh Pant(w)
Jasprit Bumrah
Ishant Sharma
Wriddhiman Saha
Umesh Yadav
Cheteshwar Pujara
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja
Shubman Gill
Mohammed Siraj
Hanuma Vihari
Virat Kohli(c)
Ajinkya Rahane

New Zealand Squad:

Devon Conway
BJ Watling(w)
Ajaz Patel
Kane Williamson(c)
Will Young
Henry Nicholls
Colin de Grandhomme
Trent Boult
Matt Henry
Neil Wagner
Kyle Jamieson.Tom Latham
Tim Southee
Ross Taylor
Tom Blundell

Who will win PSL Today’s match?

Ind : 6%

Nz :21%

Draw : 73%

According to our team allsportspages New Zealand team has more chances to win the game.

Updated: June 22, 2021 — 8:31 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme