IPL 2021 Today Match Highlights

Indian Premier League (IPL) season 14 had started from 9th April & ends on 30 May 2021. Cricket fans are so much excited about this T20 league and watch all matches on TV channels. Interesting news for IPL lovers that can not watch live match streaming, now they watch IPL 2021 highlights on IPLt20.com.

You can get each match details like scorecard, points table & many more updates on IPLt20.com.

Indian Premier League Details:

  • League: IPL
  • Season: 14
  • Cricket Format: T20
  • Starts on: 9th April 2021
  • Ends on: 30 May 2021
  • No of teams: 08
  • No of Matches: 60

Link: IPL Live Streaming 2021

IPL 2021 Teams Names:

In IPL 2021, the team owner change the name of their team name from Kings XI Punjab to Punjab Kings & total 8 teams will perform in league. IPL 2021 teams names are listed below.

  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  3. Rajasthan Royals
  4. Delhi Capitals
  5. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  6. Mumbai Indians
  7. Punjab Kings
  8. Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 2021 Venues:

As we know that BCCI is hosting IPL 2021 in India. Three cricket stadiums were selected to play all matches of the leagues & their names are listed below.

  • M. Chinnaswamy Stadium (Bangalore)
  • Arun Jaitley Stadium (Delhi)
  • Narendra Modi Stadium (Ahmedabad)

IPL 2021 Today Match Highlights:

Watch IPL 2021 Today match highlights on Youtube, official site of IPL, & on many different sources.

Updated: April 20, 2021 — 11:14 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme