IPL (Indian Premier League) 2020 Schedule With Venue

When we talk about cricket, we never forget league cricket, and if we analyze the best cricket leagues in the world so IPL (Indian Premier League ) will on the top which is one of the biggest cricket leagues due to viewership.

Usually, IPL scheduled during March or April each year but due to coronavirus IPL 2020 is starting from 19th September. Here is the Complete IPL 2020 Schedule with venue and time table.

IPL 20202 Schedule | Venue and Time Table

Cricket lovers are very excited as they are waiting for one of the biggest League IPL 2020 is starting on 19th September 2020 which will not held in India this year. This touarnament will held in UAE this year.

When Will IPL 2020 Will Start?

Usually, the Indian Premier League conducted during March or April of each year but due to word wide pandemic (Coronavirus) this year IPL is starting with delay. The opening match will take place on 19th September 2020 between Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super King.

What are the venues for Ipl 2020?

The previous all seasons were held in India’s different cricket grounds but This season IPL 2020 will be held in UAE. Three venues are listed below:

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

The above three venues will host all IPL 2020 season matches. you can watch matches detail below.

How many Matches will take place in IPL 2020?

This is the complete IPL 2020 schedule with venues and time table. Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super King will open the Indian Premier League 2020 Season 13th. where 56 league matches will take place between eight teams in three venues of UAE

[series-matches series_id=2514]

IPL 2020 Teams & Squads

A total number of 8 teams are participating in IPL 2020. Each team has 4 to 5 foreign players.

Team Names Of Season 13th

  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Delhi Capitals
  3. Kings XI Punjab
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders
  5. Mumbai Indians
  6. Rajasthan Royals
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2020 Team Squads

IPL 2020 Official Broadcasters


How to Watch all IPL 2020 matches online?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme