KKR v RCB | IPL 2020 Match 39 Live Today

Abu Dhabi will host Match 39 of the 2020 Dream11 Indian Premier League (IPL), while Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will face Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) on Wednesday.

KKR v RCB | IPL 2020 Match 39 Live

[simple-matches series_id=2514 upcoming=1 live= 0 completed = 0]

Both teams have played nine games each this season. While RCB, which is third in the points table, recorded six wins, KKR has five wins and is currently fourth in the overall standings.

RCB comes into this game based on their seven-wicket win over Rajasthan Royals (RR), sealed and delivered by AB de Villiers, who unbeaten hit 55 of 22 balls.

When they got to KKR, they defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in a super-over finish. After Dinesh Karthik and Eoin Morgan led them to 163/5, Lockie Ferguson played with the ball and helped KKR score two points.

This is the second time the two teams face each other this season. At their first meeting, it was RCB who triumphed on the back of an ABD’s 33-Ball 73 *. While they will try again to claim a win, KKR will seek revenge for their loss and claim their sixth win of the season.

With both teams looking to continue their triumphant advance, here are the players who could improve their team’s fortunes.

Chris Morris

Chris Morris hat seit seiner Aufnahme in den RCB gegen XI in dieser Saison nichts falsch gemacht. Der Allrounder hat 9 Pforten aus 4 Spielen ausgewählt, einschließlich seines Vier-Pforten-Zugs gegen RR, und bei einer Gelegenheit, gegen die er kämpfte, erzielte er ein Schnellfeuer 25, das nicht aus 8 Bällen gegen Kings XI Punjab hervorging. Morris wird bestrebt sein, seine gute Form fortzusetzen und sein Team zu einem Sieg zu führen.

Chakravarthy gegen Chahar

Varun Chakravarthy hat keine Erfahrung mit internationalem Cricket. Aber der KKR-Mystery-Spinner hat es geschafft, sich in dieser IPL-Saison gegen einige der größten Namen im Welt-Cricket zu behaupten. Er wird versuchen, seine gute Show mit dem Ball fortzusetzen. 

In der Zwischenzeit hat Chahar, wie so oft in der Vergangenheit, viel Herz gezeigt. Mit 13 Pforten gegen seinen Namen ist er RCBs führender Wicket-Nehmer im Turnier und wird bestrebt sein, seine Bilanz gegen KKR um einige weitere zu erweitern.

DK-Morgan Duo

KKR's former and current KKR skippers complimented each other and played an important role in their team's win over SRH. The two, when KKR first fought, set up a 58 run stand to get KKR over 160 against SRH, and were again in the middle when KKR sealed a super-over win. Both DK and Morgan beat in the middle order and will again be responsible for leading the team.

The Virat-ABP combination

The two have been the pillars of RCB batting for some time and this season Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers have scored 632 runs between them. While Virat, who has two over fifty points against his name, was RCB's best run-getter with 347 runs, ABD scored 285 runs with four over fifty points. The two will once again hold the key to RCB's success.

Lockie Ferguson

Lockie Ferguson played his first game of the season and set the stage on fire when KKR took on SRH. The New Zealand Pacer picked up three wickets in the 20 over / side battle and limited SRH to 2 in bowling in the super over, sacking David Warner and Abdul Samad. Ferguson will again be someone KKR will depend on.

KKR Squad v RCB | Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Eoin Morgan (C), Andre Russell Dinesh Karthik (W) Kamlesh Nagarkoti Kuldeep Yadav Lockie Ferguson Nitish Rana Prasidh Krishna Rinku Singh Sandeep Warrier Shivam Mavi Shubman Gill Siddhesh Lad Sunil Narine Pat Cummins Rahul Tripathi Varun Chakravarthy M Siddharth Chris Green Tom Banton Nikhil Naik Ali Khan

RCB Squad v KKR | Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders

Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers Devdutt Padikkal Gurkeerat Mann Singh Moeen Ali Mohammed Siraj Navdeep Saini Parthiv Patel (W) Pawan Negi Shivam Dube Umesh Yadav Washington Sundar Yuzvendra Chahal Aaron Finch Chris Morris Josh Philippe Pavan Deshpande Dale Steyn Shahbaz Ahmed Isuru Udana Adam Zampa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme