KPL 2021 Opening Ceremony Live || KPL Live

Kashmir Premier League (KPL) first edition had launched in 2021 by Shehryar Khan Afridi & Special committee chairman of Kashmir. The opening Ceremony will starts on 06:00 PM PKT.

How to watch KPL 2021 ?

Cricket League Information:

  • League: KPL 2021
  • Edition: 1st
  • Event: Opening Ceremony
  • Date: 06 August 2021
  • Time: 06:00 PM PKT

KPL 2021 Broadcasting Rights:

KPL will be broadcast worldwide by different TV channels & their names are listed below.

Pakistan: PTV Sports + Geo Super + Ten Sports

USA: Willow TV

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

UK: Hum Masala

South Africa: SuperSport

UAE: eLifeTV

Nepal: Sony Sports Network

Sri Lanka: Sony Sports Network

Canada: Willow TV

India: Sony Sports Network

Australia: TapMad TV

Facebook page B Sports also telecast KPL 2021 live streaming free for cricket lovers.

KPL 2021 Teams Names:

  • Muzaffarabad Tigers
  • Rawalakot Hawks
  • Kotli Lions
  • Baagh Stallions
  • Mirpur Royals
  • Overseas Warriors

Opening Ceremony of KPL 2021

PTV Sports & Geo Super will telecast Opening Ceremony of KPL 2021 in Pakistan. Who will win 1st match of KPL 2021?

  • Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks
Updated: August 6, 2021 — 1:15 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme