Rawalakot Hawks will play final match against Muzzaffarabad Tigers today at 07:00 PM PKT. Both teams worked very hard to come in final match.

Who will win Final match of KPL 2021? Tell us your prediction in the comment section.

Cricket League Information:

  • League: KPL 2021
  • Edition: 1st
  • Match: Muzzaffarabad Tigers vs Rawalakot Hawks
  • Date: 17th August 2021
  • Time: 07:00 PM PKT

KPL 2021 Broadcasting Rights:

KPL will be broadcast worldwide by different TV channels & their names are listed below.

Pakistan: PTV Sports + Geo Super + Ten Sports

UK: Hum Masala

South Africa: SuperSport

UAE: eLifeTV

Nepal: Sony Sports Network

Sri Lanka: Sony Sports Network

Canada: Willow TV

India: Sony Sports Network

Australia: TapMad TV

USA: Willow TV

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

Facebook page B Sports also telecast KPL 2021 live streaming free for cricket lovers.

KPL 2021 Teams Names:

  • Muzaffarabad Tigers
  • Rawalakot Hawks
  • Kotli Lions
  • Baagh Stallions
  • Mirpur Royals
  • Overseas Warriors

Team Squad

Rawalakot Hawks Players List

Shahid Afridi, Matt Prior, Waqas Maqsood, Mohammad Hasnain, Bismillah Khan, Samiullah Afridi, Hussain Talat, Ahmed Shehzad, M. Imran Randhawa, Kashir Ali, Faisal Ali, Zaman Khan, Danish Aziz, Zafar Gohar, Shahid Ilyas

Muzzaffarabad Tigers Players List 

Sohaib Maqsood, Usama Mir, Anwar Ali, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Sohail Tanvir, Inzamam Ul Haq, Usman Arshad, Taimoor Sultan, Arsalan Arif, Tahir Hussain, Mohammad Wasim, Arshad Iqbal, Zeeshan Ashraf, Sohail Akhtar, Mohammad Hafeez (icon player)


Hawks 50%

Tigers 50%

KPL will end on 17 august.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *