Live IND vs NZ WTC Test Match Final

Indian team is batting on 146 runs for 3 wickets down after playing 64.4 overs on the first day today at 2:30PM (PKT) the day 2 starts. Which team are you supporting. Tell us your prediction in the comments.

Yesterday rain had happened today will start match. Lets see what happened now. Are you ready to watch this match?

Ind vs Nz Final Live Today’s Match Details:

  • Teams: New Zealand vs India
  • Date & Time: 20th June 2021 ( 2:30 PM PKT)
  • Venue: The Rose Bowl Cricket Stadium Southampton 

Ind vs NZ TV Channel List 2021 For Today’s Match

India: In India, Hotstar * other TV Networks will telecast PSL 2021 live streaming for their followers.

United States: The USA peoples will watch PSL streaming on Willow TV. PSL fans must subscribe Willow TV for live cricket streaming updates.

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) will telecast PSL 2021 in Bangladesh.

New Zealand: Sky Sports

United Kingdom: The UK peoples will enjoy PSL 2021 on BT Sports.

Watch Here: Ind vs Nz Live Match Streaming

Ind vs Nz Squad List 2021:

Indian Squad:

Jasprit Bumrah
Ishant Sharma
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja

Hanuma Vihari
Virat Kohli(c)
Ajinkya Rahane
Wriddhiman Saha
Umesh Yadav
Mohammed Shami
Rohit Sharma
Rishabh Pant(w)
Cheteshwar Pujara
Shubman Gill
Mohammed Siraj

New Zealand Squad:

Ajaz Patel
Kane Williamson(c)
Ross Taylor

Neil Wagner
Kyle Jamieson.Tom Latham
Devon Conway
BJ Watling(w)
Will Young
Henry Nicholls
Colin de Grandhomme
Trent Boult
Matt Henry
Tim Southee
Tom Blundell

Who will win PSL Today’s match?

Ind :25%

Nz :15%

Draw : 60%

According to our team allsportspages Indian team has more chances to win the game.

Updated: June 20, 2021 — 8:42 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme