Live PSL Match 2021

Today PZ vs MS will face each other. Who will win this PSL match. You can also tell us your opinion in comment section that which team are you supporting? Both team players are trying hard to win this match.

Are you ready to watch this match? Which team are you supporting?

PSL Live 2021 Today’s Match Details:

  • Teams: PZ vs MS
  • Date & Time: 13th June 2021 ( 11:00 PM PKT)
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium

PSL TV Channel List 2021 For Today’s Match

United States: The USA peoples will watch PSL streaming on Willow TV. PSL fans must subscribe Willow TV for live cricket streaming updates.

New Zealand: Sky Sports

India: In India, Hotstar * other TV Networks will telecast PSL 2021 live streaming for their followers.

United Kingdom: The UK peoples will enjoy PSL 2021 on BT Sports.

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) will telecast PSL 2021 in Bangladesh.

Watch Here: PSL Live Streaming

QG vs IU Squad List 2021:

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Haider Ali, Kamran Akmal(w), Shoaib Malik, David Miller, Rovman Powell, Sherfane Rutherford, Fabian Allen, Wahab Riaz(c), Abrar Ahmed, Waqar Salamkheil, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Mohammad Aamir Khan, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Irfan, Fidel Edwards, Imam-ul-Haq, Amad Butt, Sameen Gul, Bismillah Khan, Hazratullah Zazai.

Multan Sultans Squad:

Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Sohaib Maqsood, Johnson Charles, Usman Qadir, Shan Masood, Obed McCoy, Blessing Muzarabani, Sohaibullah, Waseem Muhammad, Mohammad Umar, Rilee Rossouw, Shimron Hetmyer, Khushdil Shah, Sohail Tanvir, Sohail Khan, Imran Tahir, Shahnawaz Dhani, Imran Khan, Hammad Azam.

Who will win PSL Today’s match?

PZ: 40%

MS: 60%

According to our team allsportspages MS team has more chances to win the game.

Updated: June 13, 2021 — 4:36 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme