Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers, Qualifier | Friday 31 January 2020 | BBL09

Just 3 Matches to go the Final of KFC Big Bash League 2019. These 3 matches are Qualifier, Knockout and Challenger.

Today Qualifier will take place between “Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers” this match will go live from Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne at 08:15 am GMT and 07:15 pm local time.

These were both top two teams in league matches Stars were at 1st place with 20 points and Sixers were at 2nd with 19 points so we can say both will fight to qualify for next match which will be the Semi-Final match.

Who will win today? This is a common question today but there is no answer yet till the game end but some prediction can be done. According to analysists Melbourne Stars will win but If Sydney Sixer gets in the form they destroy Melbourne Stars batting line.

Stars bowlers can change the game at any time and especially their bowlers Dale Steyn, Haris Rauf, and Zampa. If this triangle out the top 4 batsmen including smith they can win easily.

A Bird’s Eye On Both Teams Squads

Melbourne Stars Team Squad

Glenn Maxwell, Pat Brown, Hilton Cartwright, Jackson Colenman, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Peter Handscomb, Clint Hinchliffe, Sandeep Lamichhane, Nick Larkin, Nic Maddinson, Jonathan Merlo, Lance Morris, Tom O’Connell, Dale Steyn, Marcus Stoinis, Daneil Worrall, Adam Zampa

Sydney Sixers Team Squad

Moises Henriques(Captain), Sean Abbott, Justin Avendano, Jackson Brid, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Dan Fallins, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Nathan Lyon, Ben Manenti, Stephen O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, Steve Smith, henry Thornton, James Vince

Weather Conditions For “Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars” | Friday 31 January 2020 | The Big Bash League

Weather Conditions For “Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars” | Friday 31 January 2020 | The Big Bash League

How to Watch KFC Big Bash League Live Online at Home? | The Broadcasters who will broadcast KFC Big Bash League 2019-2020 live worldwide

Live Score Ball By Ball Action With Commentary and Statistics

Sony Pictures: They are official broadcasters of KFC Big Bash League 2019-20 live online and also on tv channels.

Fox Sports: Fox Sports will broadcast the KFC Big Bash League 2019-2020 all matches live in Australia and worldwide through satellite.

BT Sports: They will broadcast in the United Kingdom live and on website and app.

Kayo Sports and Foxtel App: Kayo and Foxtel will broadcast the KFC Big Bash League Live.

TV Channels that will stream live match

United States: NBCSN
Canada: CBC, ATN cricket
Africa: Kwese sports
South East Asia: Fox Sports Asia
MENA: Bien Sports
Caribbean: Sports Max, Flow Sports

Country: TV Channels
Australia: Fox Sports
India: Sony pictures Sports Network
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Pakistan: PTV
Bangladesh: Star Sports
Sri Lanka: Star Sports
South Africa: Super sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme