Mexico vs Italy Live Today | FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Paraguay 2019 | Monday 25 November

The excitement is continued and action is still live every day of FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Paraguay 2019. Today four matches are scheduled in this big world soccer event where 8 best teams will fight for the win.

Mexico vs Italy is the first match in which takes place at Los Pynandi Stadium, Asuncion 25 Nov 2019 – 16:15 Local time.

This is group B match both teams have already played 2, 2 matches but Mexico has not won any game even Italy has 2 points after 1 win. According to the group table, Mexico must win this match for his presence in this event.

Weather Conditions At Los Pynandi Stadium, Asuncion | Mexico vs Italy

Weather Conditions For Mexico vs Italy

Team Squads | Mexico vs Italy | FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Paraguay 2019

FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Paraguay 2019 Official Broadcasters

Many official broadcasters are broadcasting FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Paraguay 2019 from 181 countries who have media rights for this world soccer event. Some Broadcasters are mention below here:

Cameroon Radio Television (CRTV)
Media Business Solutions Ltd (MBS)
New World TV
DirecTV latin america llc
Red unitel bolivia
mountrigi management group ltd
Fox broadcasting company & Fox Sports
Sony pictures networks india
China Central Television
Fuji TV
J sports corporation
European broadcasting union
PTV- public television & Radio America
TRT- Turkiye Radyo Televizuon Kurumu
beIN Sports
Supersport International (PTY) Limited

How many countries have Rights to Broadcast FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup Paraguay 2019?

Officially 181 countries’ names released FIFA who have media rights for this big football event but here are some famous countries’ names.


Algeria, Angola, Cameroon, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Mali, Mauritius, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo Zambia, Togo, Uganda, Zimbabwe


Argentina, Barbados, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Haiti, Jamaica, Mexico, Paraguay, Uruguay, USA


Asia, Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, China PR, Chinese Taipei, India, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Kuwait, Malaysia, Lebanon, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, UAE


Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine


American Samoa, Australia, New Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *