NZ v IND | New Zealand Is Ready To Take Revenge But Can India Avoid Cleen Sweep?

New Zealand would rather do nothing than retaliate with a 3-0 win at the top of the T20I, with the help of returnee Kane Williamson.

IND v NZ 3rd ODI math will go live from Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui on Tuesday, 11 February at 07:30 am local, 02:00 am GMT.

New Zealand vs India 3rd ODI Match Center Live

As during the T20Is, the last one-day international appearance is an opportunity for both sides to experiment with their strength. The only difference is in the results, as New Zealand is ahead this time.

From an Indian perspective, this could mean that Rishabh Pant, who has warmed the bank throughout the tour, has a chance. This could also mean bringing in Manish Pandey, who made the most of his chances with the T20Is but didn’t get a chance with cricket over 50. In both cases, Kedar Jadhav appears to be the most likely member of the team making room.

What was the situation in their last match?

A solid performance by the New Zealand core, led by Martin Guptill and Ross Taylor, brought her to 273/8. There were 27 too many for India to get lost early before recovering through Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, and the unlikely hit hero Navdeep Saini.

Weather Conditions For IND v NZ | NZ v IND | Tuesday 11 February 2020

Maunganui Mountain will be pleasant and sunny. The last two ODIs at this venue showed India during the 2019 series, and if these games are still interesting, this should be a good headline. A similar result as in these two games should also help India to not run clean.

Team Squads For NZ v IND 3rd ODI | India Tour Of New Zealand 2020

India Team Squad

  • Virat Kohli (Captain)
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Shivam Dube
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Manish Pandey
  • Rishabh Pant
  • KL Rahul (Keeper)
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Mohammad Shami
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Kuldeep Yadav

New Zealand Team Squad

  • Tom Latham (Captain & Keeper)
  • Hamish Bennett
  • Tom Blundell
  • Mark Chapman
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Martin Guptill
  • Kyle Jamieson
  • Scott Kuggeleijn
  • Jimmy Neesham
  • Henry Nicholls
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Ish Sodhi
  • Tim Southee
  • Ross Taylor
  • Kane Williamson

The Big Dance is coming soon as the Women’s biggest cricket event is just 11 days to go ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Australia 2020 | Fixtures |Results | Match Summary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme