PSL 1st Qualifier Live 2022 || MS vs LQ Live – We Green Live

Lahore Qalandars will play tonight qualifier match of PSL 2022 with Multan Sultans. Which team do you support in this match?

LHQ won the toss and chose to bowl. Let’s see who will win PSL qualifier match! Comment us…

Link: Live PSL Cricket match

Link: LQ vs MS Live Match

Link: PTV Sports Live Cricket Streaming

PSL 2022 Today Live Match Details:

  • Teams: LQ vs MS
  • Date & Time: 23rd Feb 2022 ( 07:30 PM PKT)
  • Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

PSL TV Channel List 2022 For Today Match

Pakistan: PTV Sports Live, GEO Super.

India: In India, Hotstar * other TV Networks will telecast PSL 2022 live streaming for their followers.

United Kingdom: The UK peoples will enjoy PSL 2022 on BT Sports.

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) will telecast PSL 2022 in Bangladesh.

United States: The USA peoples will watch PSL streaming on Willow TV. PSL fans must subscribe Willow

TV for live cricket streaming updates.

New Zealand: Sky Sports

Watch Here: PSL Match Live Streaming

MS vs LQ Squad List 2022:

Multan Sultans Squad: Shan Masood, Rumman Raees, Imran Tahir, Shahnawaz Dahani, Anwar Ali, Johnson Charles, Imran Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Aamer Azmat, Khushdil Shah, Tim David, Rilee Rossouw, Asif Afridi, David Willey, Blessing Muzarabani, Rizwan Hussain, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Philip Salt(w), Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Hafeez, Harry Brook, Sohail Akhtar, David Wiese, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Afridi(c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Abdullah Shafique, Syed Faridoun, Ahmed Daniyal, Zeeshan Ashraf, Akif Javed, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Matty Potts, Dean Foxcroft, Ben Dunk, Samit Patel

Who will win PSL Today match?

LQ: 60%

MS: 40%

According to our team allsportspages LQ team has maximum chances to win the match.

Updated: February 23, 2022 — 2:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme