PSL Live 2022 || IU vs KK Live – We Green Live – PTV Sports Live Match

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings match will start at 7:30pm in Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. Which team is your favorite?

Karachi Kings won the toss & chose to bowl. Let’s see who will win tonight’s tough match!

Link: Live PSL Cricket match

Link: IU vs KK Live Match

Link: PTV Sports Live Cricket Streaming

PSL 2022 Today Live Match Details:

  • Teams: Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
  • Date & Time: 14th Feb 2022 ( 07:30 PM PKT)
  • Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

PSL TV Channel List 2022 For Today Match

Pakistan: PTV Sports Live, GEO Super.

New Zealand: Sky Sports

United Kingdom: The UK peoples will enjoy PSL 2022 on BT Sports.

India: In India, Hotstar * other TV Networks will telecast PSL 2022 live streaming for their followers.

United States: The USA peoples will watch PSL streaming on Willow TV. PSL fans must subscribe Willow

TV for live cricket streaming updates.

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) will telecast PSL 2022 in Bangladesh.

Watch Here: PSL Match Live Streaming

QG vs LQ Squad List 2022:

Islamabad United Squad: Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Alex Hales, Shadab Khan(c), Waqas Maqsood, Zahir Khan, Muhammad Musa, Danish Aziz, Mohammad Huraira, Athar Mahmood, Asif Ali, Muhammad Akhlaq, Azam Khan(w), Liam Dawson, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Zeeshan Zameer, Colin Munro, Marchant de Lange, Reece Topley, Zafar Gohar, Mubasir Khan

Karachi Kings Squad: Babar Azam(c), Sharjeel Khan, Joe Clarke(w), Usman Shinwari, Tom Abell, Mohammad Ilyas, Tom Lammonby, Rohail Nazir, Mohammad Taha, Romario Shepherd, Jordan Thompson, Mohammad Imran, Faisal Akram, Mohammad Nabi, Ian Cockbain, Aamer Yamin, Sahibzada Farhan, Chris Jordan, Qasim Akram, Imad Wasim, Umaid Asif, Talha Ahsan, Lewis Gregory, Mohammad Amir

Who will win PSL Today match?

Islamabad United: 80%

Karachi Kings: 20%

According to our team allsportspages IU team has maximum chances to win the game.

Updated: February 14, 2022 — 2:04 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme