PSL Live Cricket Match – PZ vs LQ Live

Today PZ vs LQ will face each other. Who you think will win this match. You can also tell us in comment section that which team are you supporting? Both team players will be working hard to win this match.

Are you ready to watch this match? Which team are you supporting?

PSL Live 2021 Today Match Details:

  • Teams: PZ vs LQ
  • Date & Time: 10th June 2021 ( 11:00 PM PKT)
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium

PSL TV Channel List 2021 For Today Live Match

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) will telecast PSL 2021 in Bangladesh.

India: In India, Hotstar * other TV Networks will telecast PSL 2021 live streaming for their followers.

United Kingdom: The UK peoples will enjoy PSL 2021 on BT Sports.

New Zealand: Sky Sports

United States: The USA peoples will watch PSL streaming on Willow TV. PSL fans must subscribe Willow TV for live cricket streaming updates.

Watch Here: PSL Match Live Match Streaming

PZ vs LQ Squad List 2021:

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Wahab Riaz(c), Kamran Akmal(w), Imam-ul-Haq, Fabian Allen, Haider Ali, David Miller, Sherfane Rutherford, Umaid Asif, Rovman Powell, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Mohammad Irfan, Fidel Edwards, Amad Butt, Bismillah Khan, Abrar Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Waqar Salamkheil, Mohammad Aamir Khan, Mohammad Imran.

Lahore Qalandars Squad:

Fakhar Zaman, Sohail Akhtar(c), Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk(w), Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Callum Ferguson, Tim David, Rashid Khan, James Faulkner, Agha Salman, Ahmed Daniyal, Seekkuge Prasanna, Muhammad Zaid Alam, Sultan Ahmed, Maaz Khan, Dilbar Hussain, Zeeshan Ashraf, Muhammad Faizan.

Who will win PSL Today match?

PZ: 55%

LQ: 45%

According to our team allsportspages PZ team has more chances to win the game.

Updated: June 10, 2021 — 4:47 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme