PSL Live Final Match Streaming 2021

Today MS vs PZ will face each other in the Final match of PSL 6. Who will win this PSL 6 2021. You can also tell us your opinion in comments that which team are you supporting? Both teams are trying very hard to win this final match.

Are you ready to watch this match? Which team are you supporting?

PSL Live Final 2021 Today’s Match Details:

  • Teams: MS vs PZ
  • Date & Time: 24th June 2021 ( 09:00 PM PKT)
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium

PSL TV Channel List 2021 For Today’s Match

United States: The USA peoples will watch PSL streaming on Willow TV. PSL fans must subscribe Willow TV for live cricket streaming updates.

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV) will telecast PSL 2021 in Bangladesh.

India: In India, Hotstar * other TV Networks will telecast PSL 2021 live streaming for their followers.

New Zealand: Sky Sports

United Kingdom: The UK peoples will enjoy PSL 2021 on BT Sports.

Watch Here: PSL Live Streaming

MS vs PZ Squad List 2021:

Multan Sultans Squad:

Hammad Azam, Usman Qadir, Waseem Muhammad, Rilee Rossouw, Shan Masood, Imran Khan, Imran Tahir, Sohaib Maqsood. Obed McCoy, Sohaibullah, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Khushdil Shah, Sohail Tanvir, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Umar, Blessing Muzarabani, Shahnawaz Dhani.

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Fidel Edwards, Imam-ul-Haq, Amad Butt, Bismillah Khan, Hazratullah Zazai, Waqar Salamkheil, Mohammad Aamir Khan Rovman Powell, Shoaib Malik, Fabian Allen, Kamran Akmal(w), Haider Ali, David Miller, Mohammad Imran, Sherfane Rutherford, Abrar Ahmed, Wahab Riaz(c), Umaid Asif, Mohammad Irfan, Sameen Gul.

Who will win PSL Today’s match?

MS : 53%

PZ : 47%

According to our team allsportspages MS team has more chances to win the game.

Updated: June 24, 2021 — 2:50 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme