SRH v KKR | IPL 2020 Match 35 Live Today

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will make a successful return in Match 35 of the Dream11 Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 on Sunday at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. SRH has won three out of eight games so far, while KKR has four wins out of eight games this season.

SRH v KKR | IPL 2020 Match 35 Live Today

[simple-matches series_id=2514 upcoming=1 live= 0 completed = 0]

At their last meeting, KKR managed to tame the unit led by David Warner through seven gates. While Manish Pandey scored half a century for SRH, KKR won the game with Shubman Gill’s undefeated 70 and Eoin Morgan’s 29-ball 42.

KKR will endeavor to add this service. In the meantime, SRH will try to level the head-to-head score against KKR.

Here are the players who could turn the tide:

David Warner

David Warner has always been someone who has led from scratch for his IPL franchise. The left-handed player has to remedy the situation after his low score in the previous game against CSK. If he gets the ball rolling at the top, SRH can be expected to return to winning ways.

Eoin Morgan

The newly appointed KKR skipper scored an unbeaten 39 points when he and Pat Cummins made a rebuild against MI. But Eoin Morgan will try to get better against SRH. The left-hander will be eager to pick up a few and score a big goal to seal his first IPL win as captain.

Sandeep Sharma

Sandeep Sharma moved the ball, was extremely tidy and picked two wickets in his four overs, conceding only 19 runs against CSK. SRH, who wants to avoid a hat trick with losses, wants the center forward to do well with the ball against KKR.

Pat Cummins

Pat Cummins shone the bat and brought up his first IPL half-century when KKR took on MI. While the team enjoys doing the runs they score, they’ll be watching Cummins the bowler to run through the SRH batting team that includes David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Williamson and Manish Pandey.

Kane Williamson

Kane Williamson was SRH’s best run-getter in their last game against CSK. While SRH failed to cross the finish line, the right-handed man scored 57 of 39 balls to keep his team’s hopes alive. He will try to continue his good form and lead his team to a victory.

SRH Squad v KKR | Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders

SRH v KKR | IPL 2020 Match 35 Live
SRH v KKR | IPL 2020 Match 35 Live

David Warner (C), Abhishek Sharma Basil Thampi Bhuvneshwar Kumar Billy Stanlake Jonny Bairstow (W) Kane Williamson Manish Pandey Mohammad Nabi Rashid Khan Sandeep Sharma Shahbaz Nadeem Shreevats Goswami Siddarth Kaul Khaleel Ahmed T Natarajan Vijay Shankar Wriddhiman Saha Virat Singh Priyam Garg Mitchell Marsh Sandeep Bavanaka Fabian Allen Abdul Samad Sanjay Yadav Jason Holder Prithvi Raj Yarra

KKR Squad v SRH | Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH v KKR | IPL 2020 Match 35 Live
SRH v KKR | IPL 2020 Match 35 Live

Eoin Morgan (C), Andre Russell Dinesh Karthik (W) Kamlesh Nagarkoti Kuldeep Yadav Lockie Ferguson Nitish Rana Prasidh Krishna Rinku Singh Sandeep Warrier Shivam Mavi Shubman Gill Siddhesh Lad Sunil Narine Pat Cummins Rahul Tripathi Varun Chakravarthy M Siddharth Chris Green Tom Banton Nikhil Naik Ali Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme