Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, Final | Saturday 8 February 2020

The long journey of KFC Big Bash League 2019-2020 with full of thrill and excitement is going to over tomorrow on Saturday 8 February 2020 when the grand final match will take place.

Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars Final match will go live from Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney at 08:15 am GMT and 07:15 pm local time.

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers Live Match Center

The whole cricket league was awsome and crowed really enjoy the cricket live from the field and also from home because of this season viewership has been increased very interestingly.

If you remember that both teams were also met in Qualifier match and that match won by Syndey Sixers so today Stars have a chance to take revenge for that defeat but the Final will be crucial for both teams.

No doubt both teams are strong enough and if we see the league match points table then we know both were on top Stars were at first and Sixers were at 2nd position.

Team Squads For Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars Final | Saturday 8 February 2020

Sydney Sixers Team Squad

Moises Henriques(Captain), Sean Abbott, Justin Avendano, Jackson Brid, Tom Curran, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Dan Fallins, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Nathan Lyon, Ben Manenti, Stephen O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, Steve Smith, henry Thornton, James Vince

Melbourne Stars Team Squad

Glenn Maxwell, Pat Brown, Hilton Cartwright, Jackson Colenman, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Peter Handscomb, Clint Hinchliffe, Sandeep Lamichhane, Nick Larkin, Nic Maddinson, Jonathan Merlo, Lance Morris, Tom O’Connell, Dale Steyn, Marcus Stoinis, Daneil Worrall, Adam Zampa

History OF KFC Big Bash League Winners & Runner-ups

Melbourne Stars were runner up in last season of Big Bash League 2018-2019 and Melbourne Renegades were the winner but Sixers had won once in 2011-2012 which was the first KFC Big Bash League.

How to Watch KFC Big Bash League Live Online at Home? | The Broadcasters who will broadcast KFC Big Bash League 2019-2020 live worldwide

Live Score Ball By Ball Action With Commentary and Statistics

Sony Pictures: They are official broadcasters of KFC Big Bash League 2019-20 live online and also on tv channels.

Fox Sports: Fox Sports will broadcast the KFC Big Bash League 2019-2020 all matches live in Australia and worldwide through satellite.

BT Sports: They will broadcast in the United Kingdom live and on website and app.

Kayo Sports and Foxtel App: Kayo and Foxtel will broadcast the KFC Big Bash League Live.

TV Channels that will stream live match

United States: NBCSN
Canada: CBC, ATN cricket
Africa: Kwese sports
South East Asia: Fox Sports Asia
MENA: Bien Sports
Caribbean: Sports Max, Flow Sports

Country: TV Channels
Australia: Fox Sports
India: Sony pictures Sports Network
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Pakistan: PTV
Bangladesh: Star Sports
Sri Lanka: Star Sports
South Africa: Super sports

Do you want to watch or download HD sports images so just visit All Sports Images and enjoy your favorite players?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme