Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes Live | Big Bash League 2019-2020 | Saturday 11 January 2020 | BBL09 Match 31

Tow matches are scheduled today in the Big Bash League 2019-2020. The first match “Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes” will go live from Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney at 6:10 pm local time.

“Sydney Thunder” is standing at 5th place on the points table of BIg Bash League 2019-2020 after 8 matches have been played and got 7 points but “Hobart Hurricanes” at 7th place after 7 matches have been played and got 6 points.

According to the points table, this match is very important for both teams because the winner will move up at the table and the loser will go down or remain in the same position.

What was their performance in their last matches?

“Hobart Hurricanes” played their last match with “Brisbane Heat” on Thursday 9 January 2020 at The Gabba, Brisbane. “Brisbane Heat” won the match by 5 wickets.

“Sydney Thunder” played their last match against “Melbourne Stars” on Wednesday 8 January 2020 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne. Stars won the match by 6 wickets.

Teams Squads For “Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes” | Big Bash League 2019-2020 | Sturday 11 January 2020 | BBL09 Match 31

“Sydney Thunder” squad agaist “Hobart Hurricanes”

Callum Ferguson, Jonathan Cook, Oliver Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matthew Gilkes, Chris Green, Alex Hales, Usman Khawaja, Jay Lenton, Nathan Mcandrew, Crhis morris, Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Chris Tremain

“Hobart Hurricanes” squad agaist “Sydeny Thunder”

Gerorge Bailey, Jake Doran, James Faulkner, Jarrod Freeman, Caleb Jewelll, Ben Mcdermott, Simon Milenko, David Moody, Tom Rogers, D’Arcy Short, Arron Summers, Matthew Wade(Captain), Scott Boand, Nathan Elis, Riley Meredith, Clive Rose, David Miller

Weather Conditions For “Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes” Match

Weather Conditions For “Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes” Match

How to Watch KFC Big Bash League Live Online at Home? | The Broadcasters who will broadcast KFC Big Bash League 2019-2020 live worldwide

Live Score Ball By Ball Action With Commentary and Statistics

Sony Pictures: They are official broadcasters of KFC Big Bash League 2019-20 live online and also on tv channels.

Fox Sports: Fox Sports will broadcast the KFC Big Bash League 2019-2020 all matches live in Australia and worldwide through satellite.

BT Sports: They will broadcast in the United Kingdom live and on website and app.

Kayo Sports and Foxtel App: Kayo and Foxtel will broadcast the KFC Big Bash League Live.

TV Channels that will stream live match

United States: NBCSN
Canada: CBC, ATN cricket
Africa: Kwese sports
South East Asia: Fox Sports Asia
MENA: Bien Sports
Caribbean: Sports Max, Flow Sports

Country: TV Channels
Australia: Fox Sports
India: Sony pictures Sports Network
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Pakistan: PTV
Bangladesh: Star Sports
Sri Lanka: Star Sports
South Africa: Super sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme