Tag: t20 cricket

Hafeez & Malik Recalled For T20 Series Against Bangladesh | T20 Squad For Bangladesh Series 2020

Veterans Mohammad Hafeez and Shoaib Malik were appointed to the 15-man team for Pakistan’s T20I series with three games against Bangladesh. Pakistan has lost seven players – Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Amir, Asif Ali, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Irfan and Wahab Riaz – who were part of the T20I squad that started the three-game series in […]

Live Cricket Match Today © 2022 Frontier Theme